News Room

Mr. Ramandeep Singh Felicitated for becoming Joint Secretary of CREDAI National

20 April 2017

image description

CREDAI BAREILLY YOUTH WING felicitated Mr. Ramandeep Singh for becoming Joint Secretary of CREDAI National. A dinner was hosted by Youth Wing in his honour at Hotel Swarn Towers in Bareilly on 20 April 2017 in which many dignitaries of the city participated. Mr. Ramandeep Singh was felicitated with a shawl and bouquet by Mr. Prince Chhabra (Member – Advisory Panel of CREDAI UP Youth Wing) and Mr. Ashish Gupta (City Coordinator- CREDAI Bareilly Youth Wing).

Speaking on the occasion Mr. Ramandeep Singh said “CREDAI is a very big organization that represents 11800 developers of the country. It has made compulsory for the developers members to follow its code of conduct. Only those developers who believe in ethics and follow rules and regulations can become its member. That is why buyers rely on a Credai member developer”. Mr. Singh said “I will always make best possible efforts in the interest of the developers”. Mayor of Bareilly Dr. I.S.Tomer said that Ramandeep Singh has graced the city with his Contributions and achievements.

Mr. Ramandeep Singh (Chairman of Horizon and Tulip Groups) is also President of CREDAI Bareilly and Senior Vice President of CREDAI UP.

Mayor Dr. I.S.Tomer honoured Mr. Dharmendra Gupta Chairman of D.G. Infra Group for making available affordable houses to the weaker section of the society in his project ‘Park Marvelous Residency’ under Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana. His project was among 375 affordable housing projects that were launched in the presence of Union Minister for Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation Mr. Venkaiah Naidu in CREDAI ECGC MEET held on 9 April in Ahmedabad.

New members of CREDAI Bareilly Chapter, Director of Sun Infra Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Rajesh Agarwal and Partner of Arora Associates Mr. Raju Arora were also welcomed presenting bouquets.

Present on this occasion included Mr. Jogendra Kumar (SSP), Mr. Ghanshyam Khandelwal (Chairman–Central UP Chamber of Commerce & Industry), Mr. O.P. Vadhera (DGM- SBI), Mr. Varun Chari (Manager- NHAI), Mr. Parush Arora (President- Independent School Association), Mr. Vinny Chikkar, Mr. Aditya Murti (Secretary- SRMS Trust), Mr. Ayub Hasan Khan (Vice President- CREDAI Bareilly), Mr. Sunil Gupta (Secretary- CREDAI Bareilly), Mr. Piyush Agarwal, Mr. Vipin Agarwal, Mr. Syam Singh Rathore, Mr. Sarabjeet Singh Bakshi, Mr. Bhavesh Agarwal, Mr. Amanddep singh, Mr. Manvendra Singh Chhabra, Mr. Hardeep Singh Oberoi, Mr. Sunil Singh, Mr. Raju khandelwal, Mr. Ajay Agarwal, Mr.Rajesh Gupta, Architect Anupam Saxena (President- Foundation of Bareilly Architects), Architects- Mr. Anil saxena, Mr. Rohit singhal, Mr. Sushil Shorey, Mr. Pawan bhatt, and Mr. Sumit Aagrawal.