News Room

CREDAI Bareilly thanked the DM to rationalize the rates of commercial properties in the city

30 April 2016

image description

A meeting of CREDAI Bareilly Chapter was held at Hotel Swarn Towers on 30 April 2016 in which association expressed its gratitude to Mr. Gaurav Dayal (DM-Bareilly) to rationalize the circle rates of commercial properties in the city according to the government orders and to show positive attitude to the issues related to the real estate industry. Mr. Hardeep Singh Oberoi (Patron Member) said registrations of commercial properties were tumbled to the lowest point during the year of 2015 compared to previous two years due to high circle rates of commercial properties that caused revenue loss to the government. But after the rationalization of the rates in January this year, ultimately common man is benefitted by it. Now, sale deeds are being registered with better pace than last year.

In the beginning of the program, Patron Members and Directors of Mega Infracity Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Piyush Agarwal and Mr. Ajay Agarwal welcomed the DM presenting the bouquets.

Speaking on the occasion Senior Vice President CREDAI UP and President Bareilly Chapter Mr. Ramandeep Singh said the Real Estate (Regulation and Development) Act is a blessing in the disguise for the developers who always follow the rules. New act will bring more credibility to them.

New Patron Members Mr. Bhavesh Agarwal, Mr. Ankit Johri, Associate Members (Architects) Mr. Anil Kumar Saxena, Mr. Anupam Saxena, Mr. Nitin Singhal, Mr. Pawan Bhatt and Mr. Sushil Shorey were also welcomed by the City Chapter.

Thereafter singer Sanjiv Parashar presented many timeless and beautiful ghazals in his melodious voice to entertain the audience. Famous architect and Associate Member of Bareilly Chapter Anupam Saxena also sang some old songs (now almost forgotten) and mesmerized the listeners.

Bareilly Chapter Vice President Mr. Ayub Hasan Khan, Secretary Mr. Sunil Gupta, Treasurer Mr. Dharmendra Gupta, Mr. Vipin Agarwal, Mr.Vinit Agarwal, Mr. Rajesh Agarwal, Mr. Harpreet Singh, Mr. Shyam Singh Rathore, Mr. Gurpreet Singh, Mr. Sarabjeet Singh Bakshi, Mr. Rohit Singhal, Mr. Shankar Agarwal, Mr. Sunil Singh etc. were also present on the occasion.